Das Team

 Esl_THH_5251.bmp

Esl Wilhelm HHT_3343.bmp Esl Wilhelm
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 0
Email wilhelm.esl@esl-elektro.at

Esl Veronika HHT_3126.bmp Esl Veronika
Buchhaltung

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 11
Fax 06474 / 2912 - 4
Email vroni.esl@esl-elektro.at

Esl Wilfried HHT_2984.bmp Esl Wilfried
Geschäftsführung

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 22
Mobil 0664 / 2348307
Email wilfried.esl@esl-elektro.at

Esl Armin HHT_3335.bmp Esl Armin
Geschäftsführung

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 22
Mobil 0664 / 5629160
Email armin.esl@esl-elektro.at

   
Jesner Mathias HHT_2989.bmp Jesner Mathias
Bauleitung / EIB Beauftragter

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 0
Email h.jesner@esl-elektro.at

Gruber Berndt HHT_3035.bmp Gruber Berndt
Leitung Technik und Reparatur

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 13
Email b.gruber@esl-elektro.at

Santner Josef HHT_3204.bmp Ing. Santner Josef
Planung

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 21
Email josef.santner@esl-elektro.at

HHT_3302_Planitzer_Andreas.bmp Planitzer Andreas
Lagerist

Telefon 06474 / 2912 - 13
Email lager@esl-elektro.at

HHT_2998.jpg

Schnedlitz Michael
Geschäft

Telefon 06474 / 2912-11
Email michael.schnedlitz@esl-elektro.at

 

 

Kesselspitze.jpg

Freudenhaus.jpg